Unsere Standorte

Kiel

Sensatec GmbH
Sanierungs- und Sensoriktechnologien

Friedrichsorter Str. 32
D - 24159 Kiel
Telefon (0431) 389009-0
Telefax (0431) 389009-19
info@sensatec.de

 

Geschäftsführung:
Dr. Stephan Hüttmann
Telefon (0431) 389 009-0
s.huettmann@sensatec.de

Prokuristen:
M.Sc. Dirk Millentrup
Telefon (0431) 389 009-24
d.millentrup@sensatec.de

 

Dipl.-Ing. Sascha Winkler
Telefon (0431) 389 009-23
s.winkler@sensatec.de

Laborleitung:
M. Sc. Eike Sophie Winkler
Telefon (0431) 389 009-12 
e.winkler@sensatec.de

Berlin

Tempelhofer Weg 8
D - 12099 Berlin
Telefon (030) 8094 1576
Telefax (030) 8094 1578

berlin@sensatec.de

Niederlassungsleiter

Dipl.-Ing. Mark Zittwitz
Mobil (0172) 934 22 71

m.zittwitz@sensatec.de

Technischer Leiter

Christian Päplow
Mobil (0170) 353 31 83

c.paeplow@sensatec.de

Laborleitung

Nancy Zittwitz
Mobil (0173) 747 34 48

n.zittwitz@sensatec.de

Fehrbellin

Dr. Frank Ingolf Engelmann
Ebereschenstraße 29
D - 16833 Fehrbellin
Telefon (033932) 60912
Telefax (033932) 60911
Mobil (0176) 138 900 93

f.engelmann@sensatec.de

Ulm

M. Sc. Daniel Ruech

Im Lehrer Feld 30
D - 89081 Ulm

Mobil (0151) 538 607 45

 

 
d.ruech@sensatec.de

Köln

Sensatec Bioservices Köln GmbH

Alte Ziegelei 15
D-51491 Overath
Telefon (02204) 9726-0
Telefax (02204) 9726-20

 

koeln@sensatec.de

Geschäftsführer
Dipl.-Kfm Dirk Meyer
Telefon (02204) 9726-0
Telefax (02204) 9726-20

d.meyer@sensatec.de

Technischer Leiter

Dietmar Raffelsieper
Telefon (02204) 9726-11
Mobil (0163) 604 86 69

d.raffelsieper@sensatec.de

Laborleitung

Patricia Langohr
Telefon (02204) 9726-14
Telefax (02204) 9726-20

p.langohr@sensatec.de