locations in Germany

Kiel

Sensatec GmbH

Friedrichsorter Str. 32
D - 24159 Kiel
Telefon +49 431 389009-0
Telefax +49 431 389009-19
info@sensatec.de

 

Managing Director:
Stephan Hüttmann
Telefon +49 431 389 009-0
s.huettmann@sensatec.de

Technical Manager:
M.Sc. Dirk Millentrup
Telefon +49 431 389 009-24
d.millentrup@sensatec.de

 

Dipl.-Ing. Sascha Winkler
Telefon +49 431 389 009-23
s.winkler@sensatec.de



Head of Laboratory:
Eike Sophie Winkler
Telefon +49 431 389 009-12
e.winkler@sensatec.de

Berlin

Tempelhofer Weg 8
D - 12099 Berlin
Telefon +49 30 8094 1576
Telefax +49 30 8094 1578

berlin@sensatec.de

Branch Management

Mark Zittwitz
Mobil +49 172 934 22 71

m.zittwitz@sensatec.de

Technical Manager

Christian Päplow
Mobil +49 170 353 31 83

c.paeplow@sensatec.de

Head of Laboratory

Nancy Zittwitz
Mobil +49 173 747 34 48

n.zittwitz@sensatec.de

Fehrbellin

Frank Ingolf Engelmann
Ebereschenstraße 29
D - 16833 Fehrbellin
Telefon +49 33932 60912
Telefax +49 33932 60911
Mobil +49 176 138 900 93

f.engelmann@sensatec.de

Ulm

Daniel Ruech

Im Lehrer Feld 30
D - 89081 Ulm

Mobil +49 151 538 607 45

d.ruech@sensatec.de

Köln

Sensatec Bioservices Köln GmbH

Alte Ziegelei 15
D-51491 Overath
Telefon +49 2204 9726-0
Telefax +49 2204 9726-20

 

koeln@sensatec.de

Managing Director
Dirk Meyer
Telefon +49 2204 9726-0
Telefax +49 2204 9726-20

d.meyer@sensatec.de

Technical Manager

Dietmar Raffelsieper
Telefon +49 2204 9726-11
Mobil +49 163 604 86 69

d.raffelsieper@sensatec.de

Head of Laboratory

Patricia Langohr
Telefon +49 2204 9726-14
Telefax +49 2204 9726-20

p.langohr@sensatec.de