locations in Germany

Kiel

Sensatec GmbH

Friedrichsorter Str. 32
24159 Kiel
Germany
Phone +49 431 389009-0
Fax +49 431 389009-19
info@sensatec.de

 

Managing Director:
Dr. Stephan Hüttmann
Phone +49 431 389 009-0
s.huettmann@sensatec.de

Technical Manager:
M.Sc. Dirk Millentrup
Phone +49 431 389 009-24
d.millentrup@sensatec.de

 

Dipl.-Ing. Sascha Winkler
Phone +49 431 389 009-23
s.winkler@sensatec.de



Head of Laboratory:
Eike Sophie Winkler
Phone +49 431 389 009-12
e.winkler@sensatec.de

Berlin

Tempelhofer Weg 8
12099 Berlin
Germany
Phone +49 30 8094 1576
Fax +49 30 8094 1578

berlin@sensatec.de

Branch Management

Mark Zittwitz
Mobile +49 172 934 22 71

m.zittwitz@sensatec.de

Technical Manager

Christian Päplow
Mobile +49 170 353 31 83

c.paeplow@sensatec.de

Head of Laboratory

Nancy Zittwitz
Mobile +49 173 747 34 48

n.zittwitz@sensatec.de

Fehrbellin

Frank Ingolf Engelmann
Ebereschenstraße 29
16833 Fehrbellin
Germany
Phone +49 33932 60912
Fax +49 33932 60911
Mobile +49 176 138 900 93

f.engelmann@sensatec.de

Ulm

Daniel Ruech

Im Lehrer Feld 30
89081 Ulm
Germany
Phone +49 731 2064 6289

Mobile +49 151 538 607 45

d.ruech@sensatec.de

Köln

Sensatec Bioservices Köln GmbH

Alte Ziegelei 15
51491 Overath
Germany
Phone +49 2204 9726-0
Fax +49 2204 9726-20

 

koeln@sensatec.de

Managing Director
Dirk Meyer
Phone +49 2204 9726-0
Fax +49 2204 9726-20

d.meyer@sensatec.de

Technical Manager

Dietmar Raffelsieper
Phone +49 2204 9726-11
Mobile +49 163 604 86 69

d.raffelsieper@sensatec.de

Head of Laboratory

Patricia Langohr
Phone +49 2204 9726-14
Fax +49 2204 9726-20

p.langohr@sensatec.de